I am sure that this list does not include all of the activities available but it is a good start…
 
Tours, Sailing, Zipline, Hiking and More
 
Baja Outback: bajaoutback.com
Ecotours: caboecotours.com
Cabo San Lucas Tours: cabosanlucastours.net
Cabo Adventures: cabo-adventures.com
Cabo Canopy/Zip Lines: wildcanyon.com.mx
Cabo Expeditions: caboexpeditions.com.mx
Pez Gato: pezgato.com
 
 
Snorkeling and Scuba Diving
 
Dive Cabo San Lucas: DiveCaboSanLucas.com
Andromeda Divers: scubadivecabo.com
  Also, many of the companies in the Tours section offer snorkeling and diving.
 
 
Charter Deep Sea Fishing
 
The pastime that first put Los Cabos on the tourist map is sport fishing. The waters teem with more then 850 species of fish, including several varieties of marlin as well as swordfish, dorado, tuna, wahoo, snapper, cabrilla and grouper.
 
Cabo Magic: cabomagic.com
Red Rum Sportfishing: redrumcabo.com
 
Picante Sportfishing: picantesportfishing.com
 
Cabo Fishing: cabo-fishing.net